Contact us
0161 823 0245

Reviews

Stars

Reviewed by Sharon B on Jan 5, 2016

Clean much more than me and I never managed to achieve what the team that Gm Carpet Care's cleaners sent. Even today I can’t believe how clean my carpeting and upholstery was.

Stars

Reviewed by Ray N J on Dec 24, 2015

I was pondering whether to trust an upholstery and carpet cleaning company that I never used or to just go with what I knew, decided to try something new and I have to say, I am very impressed with their level of professionalism and services.

Stars

Reviewed by Goeff R on Dec 16, 2015

Heard about this carpet cleaning company in the City of Manchester on the local radio, I don’t usually respond well to commercials, but theirs was funny. Gave me a good chuckle and made me book, I am not sorry that I did it. Really friendly professionals.

Stars

Reviewed by Gill McGreen on Jun 12, 2015

My wife and I found an old rug in the attic, wanted it cleaned, Gm Carpet Care where more than happy to oblige us, came and cleaned it to perfection.

Stars

Reviewed by Mike Trenian on Jun 11, 2015

My tiny flat can get quite filthy at times, after a party or a family gathering I have to clean it all by myself. Not anymore, with the affordable rates GM Carpet Care offer I can use their services knowing I’ll get a good value out of it. Fantastic!

Stars

Reviewed by Whitney H on Jun 9, 2015

With so many things to clean, I wasn’t sure whether if not they would manage in one day, but they pulled through and were able to restore my carpets to their former glory.

Stars

Reviewed by Trent Newel on Jun 1, 2015

I’ve considered booking GM Carpet Care for some time now, and what seemed to put me off was not knowing if they were good enough, let me tell you “Yes, they are”. More than so, very happy I called them when I did and I will certainly book them again.

Stars

Reviewed by Garry M on Jun 1, 2015

I wasn’t if they were worth booking at first, but here I am, praising their work on the website so others can see how great this service is, no complaints whatsoever.

Stars

Reviewed by Bill J on May 31, 2015

Cost was not an issue with this service, however, they were a bit late, though I live in quite a crowded area, and traffic might have been a bit congested at the time they were supposed to arrive.

Stars

Reviewed by Candice W on May 22, 2015

I myself wasn’t able to clean the kitchen floor properly, the tiles were simply too dirty, I called this professional service and they were on root the same day, very impressed with the results.

Stars

Reviewed by Jim Parsons on Apr 20, 2015

I haven’t had my home professionally cleaned in quite a while and let me tell you, I did not expect that it was as dirt as it was. Very happy with the results this team managed to achieve.

Stars

Reviewed by Steve Hall on Apr 7, 2015

Rick and Peet managed to achieve what me and my wife couldn’t for the better part of an afternoon. How they did it is still beyond me, what I know is that I am very happy with the results of GM Carpet Care cleaning's services.

Leave a Testimonial

security code Reload security Code